Das Team vom Autohaus Ihle in Nortorf

  Verkauf    
  Gunnar Tolksdorf  Torben Brandt   
  Gunnar Tolksdorf
Verkaufsberater
0 43 92 - 91 71 - 20

gunnar.tolksdorf@autohaus-ihle.de

Torben Brandt
Verkaufsberater
0 43 92 - 91 71 - 17

torben.brandt@autohaus-ihle.de

 

 

  Michael Ihle 
 

Michael Ihle
Geschäftsleitung
0 43 92 - 91 71 - 0

michael.ihle@autohaus-ihle.de

 

     
       
Britta Heeschen Katja Linnemann  
 

Britta Heeschen
Buchhaltung
0 43 92 - 91 71 - 15

britta.heeschen@autohaus-ihle.de

Katja Linnemann
Fahrzeug Disposition

0 43 92 - 91 71 - 15

katja.linnemann@autohaus-ihle.de

 
       
  Service    
  Timo Röschmann Sven Rehder  
 

Timo Röschmann
Werkstattmeister
0 43 92 - 91 71 - 0

timo.roeschmann@autohaus-ihle.de

Sven Rehder
Serviceberater
0 43 92 - 91 71 - 0

sven.rehder@autohaus-ihle.de

 
       
       
  Tarek Bennedsen
Tarek Bennedsen
Serviceberater und Kfz- Meister
0 43 92 - 91 71 - 0
tarek.bennedsen@autohaus-ihle.de
Julia Kalina
Julia Kalina
Serviceassistentin
0 43 92 - 91 71 - 0
julia.kalina@autohaus-ihle.de
 
       
       
  Jörg Schlüter
Jörg Schlüter
Gewährleistungssachbearbeiter
0 43 92 - 91 71 - 0
joerg.schlueter@autohaus-ihle.de  
 
       
       
  Teiledienst    
  Thorsten Mordhorst  Dennis Falkenburger   
  Thorsten Mordhorst 
Teiledienstleiter
04392 - 9171-13
thorsten.mordhorst@autohaus-ihle.de
Dennis Falkenburger
Zubehör & Originalteile
04392 - 9171-13
dennis.falkenburger@ihle-nortorf.de